Weigh-in Two

June 6, 2011 § Leave a comment

Yesterday was the 2nd weigh-in on this particular weight loss journey. I expected a gain after eating rather piggish at two different events/parties this past week. I also hardly worked out because it’s been killing my knees (hoping that someday stops).

Despite all these factors, I managed to lose 0.6 pounds. Not a huge loss, but it’s still a loss. As for that I can’t really complain.

I just wish I wasn’t so hungry all the time when I actually stuck to the plan. I try to eat fiber and protein and drink lots of water to feel more full, but it isn’t working. Ugh.

Let’s see what this week brings.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Weigh-in Two at shred to wed: getting skinny for my big day.

meta

